Media Information

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

Corporate Press Reel and Media Library

We are proud of our role as the leader in building the world's infrastructure and providing solutions that help our customers build a better, more sustainable world. The photos and videos in our multimedia gallery offer a glimpse of our company.

View Press Reel  View Media Library

FOR CORPORATE PRESS INQUIRES, PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:

For any other media-related inquiries, please contact caterpillarmedia@cat.com

 

CORPORATE MEDIA TEAM

Tiffany Heikkila, Tiffany.Heikkila@cat.com
Based in Irving, Texas

Lisa Miller, Miller_Lisa_M@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

Ian Pribanician.pribanic@cat.com
Based in Irving, Texas

Kelly Poekelly.poe@cat.com
Based in Irving, Texas

Stephanie Marrs, stephanie.marrs@cat.com
Based in Washington, D.C.

 


 

GLOBAL MEDIA TEAM

Erik De Leye, De_Leye_Erik@cat.com
Based in Brussels

  • Europe / Africa / Middle East Region Media Relations

Budi Irianto, Irianto_Budi@cat.com
Based in Jakarta

  • Indonesia Media Relations

Penny Wu, Wu_Penny@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • Asia Pacific Media Relations

Gabriela Garcia, gabriela.garcia@cat.com
Based in Piracicaba

  • Brazil & Latin America Media Relations

Lily Duan, Duan_Lily@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • China Media Relations

Sathish GP, GP_Sathish@cat.com
Based in Bangalore

  • India Media Relations


 

GLOBAL TRADE PRESS TEAM

For Trade Press inquiries regarding product and industry news, please see:
http://www.cat.com/en_US/news/press-releases.html

Kate Kenny, Kenny_Kate@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

Johanna Kelly, Kelly_Johanna_L@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

Francine Shore, Shore_Francine_M@cat.com
Based in Desford, UK

  • Europe / Africa/ Middle East / Russia

PRESS KITS

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

Learn More on Cat.com

LOGO REQUEST FORM

Need to use Caterpillar’s logos, photos, video footage or technical materials?

Learn More