Media Information

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

CORPORATE PRESS REEL

We are proud of our role as the leader in building the world's infrastructure and providing solutions that help our customers build a better world. Our press reel is a glimpse of our company.

If you are a member of the media and would like a copy of this press reel, please click here.

FOR CORPORATE PRESS INQUIRES, PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:

 

U.S.-Based Corporate Media Team

Rachel Potts, potts_rachel_a@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

  • Corporate Media Manager
  • Enterprise Spokesperson
  • CEO and CFO support
  • Global Media Support
  • Corporate Reputation
  • Corporate Officer / Board of Director Succession
  • Quarterly Earnings / Financial Performance / Economic Trends 

 

Corrie Scott, scott_corrie@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

  • U.S. Media Manager
  • Financial Products
  • Financial Services
  • Crisis Communication
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Caterpillar Ventures
  • Quarterly Earnings / Financial Performance / Economic Trends
  • U.S. Policy
  • Law & Public Policy
  • Solar Turbines 
  • Rail 

 

Jamie Fox, fox_jamie_l@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Construction Industries
  • Energy & Transportation
  • Corporate Labor
  • Human Services
  • Compensation & Benefits
  • Corporate Reputation 

 

Lisa Miller, miller_lisa_m@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Peoria-area Media Relations
  • Caterpillar Visitors Center
  • Resource Industries 
  • Large Power Systems 
  • Industrial Power Systems
  • Global Supply Network 
  • Product & Technology Development

 

Janice Walters, walters_janice@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Digital Strategy
  • Customer and Dealer Support 
  • Women in Leadership
  • Product Support and Logistics
  • Global Aftermarket Solution
  • Marketing and Brand
  • Global Information Services 

 

Bridget Young, young_bridget_m@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Caterpillar Foundation
  • Corporate Sustainability
Global Media Team

Erik De Leye, de_leye_erik@cat.com
Based in Brussels

  • Europe / Africa / Middle East Region Media Relations

 

Elina (Lyna) Davydova, davydova_elina_l@cat.com
Based in Moscow

  • Eurasia Media Relations

 

Lily Duan, duan_lily@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • China Media Relations

 

Budi Irianto, irianto_budi@cat.com
Based in Jakarta

  • Indonesia Media Relations

 

Anutra Sinchiapanich, Sinchaipanich_Anutra@cat.com
Based in Bangkok

  • Thailand Media Relations

 

Devyani Rana, Rana_Devyani_R@cat.com
Based in Bangalore

  • India Media Relations

 

Megumi Tsukamoto, tsukamoto_megumi@cat.com
Based in Tokyo

  • Japan Media Relations

 

Penny Wu, wu_penny@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • Asia Pacific Media Relations support (excluding individual contries listed above)

 

Migel Toro Hernandez, Toro_Hernandez_Miguel_A@cat.com
Based in Mexico City

  • Mexico Media Relations

 

Renato Sanchez, sanchez_renato_a@cat.com
Based in Piracicaba

  • Brazil & Latin America Media Relations
Global Trade Press Team

For Trade Press inquiries regarding product and industry news, please see:

http://www.cat.com/en_US/news/press-releases.html

 

Sharon Holling, Holling_Sharon_L@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

 

Johanna Kelly, Kelly_Johanna_L@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

 

Francine Shore, Shore_Francine_M@cat.com
Based in Desford, UK

  • Europe / Africa/ Middle East / Russia

For any other media-related inquiries, please contact caterpillarmedia@cat.com

 


Press Kits

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

Go to Web Site

Offices & Facilities

Leadership

Sponsorships

Annual Reports

Sustainability Report

Product News & Events