Hide媒体信息

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

CORPORATE MEDIA INFORMATION & CONTACTS

We are proud of our role as the leader in building the world's infrastructure and in enabling progress for millions of people around the globe. Our press reel is a glimpse of our company.

The following footage is included:

Making Progress Possible Around the World

Team Caterpillar: Employees, Cat Dealers, Cat Suppliers
Heavy Construction
Medium Construction
General Construction
Mining
Specialty Industries
Solar Turbines
Engines
Perkins
MAK
Cat Logistics
Cat Financial
Progress Rail
Remanufacturing
Historical

If you are a member of the media and would like a copy of this press reel, please contact Lisa Miller.

For Corporate Press Inquires, please contact one of the following people:

Rachel Potts, U.S. Media Relations Manager, potts_rachel_a@cat.com

  • Media contact for Chairman and CEO
  • Cat Financial
  • Corporate Officer / Board of Director Succession
  • Crisis / Corporate Compliance
  • Labor Relations
  • Quarterly Earnings / Financial Performance / Economic Trends
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Remanufacturing
  • Corporate Headquarters Study
  • Crisis Communication

Rusty Dunn, Spokesperson, dunn_rusty_l@cat.com

  • Asia/Pacific Region Media Relations and Crisis Communications

Suely Agostinho, Spokesperson, Agostinho_Suely@cat.com

  • Latin America Media Relations and Crisis Communications

Barbara Cox, Spokesperson, Cox_Barbara_I@cat.com

  • Energy & Transportation
  • Technology
  • Resource Industries (Mining)

Erik De Leye, Spokesperson, De_Leye_Erik@cat.com

  • Europe / Africa / Middle East (Outside of UK) Media Relations and Crisis Communications

Molly Donahue, Spokesperson, Donahue_Molly@cat.com

  • Governmental Affairs & Advocacy 
  • Industry & Trade Groups

Alexandra McDougall, Spokesperson, McDougall_Alexandra@cat.com

  • Europe / Africa / Middle East (Focus on UK) Media Relations and Crisis Communications

Lisa Miller, Spokesperson, Miller_Lisa_M@cat.com

  • Building Construction Products
  • Caterpillar Visitors Center
  • Compensation & Benefits
  • The Caterpillar Foundation
  • Caterpillar Logistics
  • Peoria-area Media Relations

Mutsumi Miyanaga, Spokesperson, miyanaga_mutsumi@cat.com

  • Caterpillar Japan Media Relations

Penny Wu, Spokesperson, Wu_Penny@cat.com

  • China Media Relations

For Trade Press inquiries regarding product and industry news, please see:
http://www.cat.com/en_US/news/press-releases.html


点击工具箱

我们向媒体提供如下资源与联系方式

去网址

办事处和工厂

领导层

年度回顾

可持续发展报告

产产品新闻和活动