Media Information

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

CORPORATE PRESS REEL

We are proud of our role as the leader in building the world's infrastructure and providing solutions that help our customers build a better world. Our press reel is a glimpse of our company.

If you are a member of the media and would like a copy of this press reel, please click here. For a time code index of what is included in the press reel, please click here.

of
Caterpillar Press Reel

FOR CORPORATE PRESS INQUIRES, PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:

For any other media-related inquiries, please contact caterpillarmedia@cat.com

 

CORPORATE MEDIA TEAM

Kate Kenny, Kenny_Kate@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

  • Corporate Media Manager

Lisa Miller, Miller_Lisa_M@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

Clint Sabin, Clint.Sabin@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

Sukanya Sen, Sukanya.Sen@cat.com
Based in Washington, D.C.

Sarah RicciardiRicciardi_Sarah_J@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

 


 

GLOBAL MEDIA TEAM

Erik De Leye, De_Leye_Erik@cat.com
Based in Brussels

  • Europe / Africa / Middle East Region Media Relations

Penny Wu, Wu_Penny@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • Asia Pacific Media Relations

Lily Duan, Duan_Lily@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • China Media Relations

Budi Irianto, Irianto_Budi@cat.com
Based in Jakarta

  • Indonesia Media Relations

Renato Sanchez, Sanchez_Renato_A@cat.com
Based in Piracicaba

  • Brazil & Latin America Media Relations

Megumi Tsukamoto, Tsukamoto_Megumi@cat.com
Based in Tokyo

  • Japan Media Relations

Migel Toro Hernandez, Toro_Hernandez_Miguel_A@cat.com

Based in Mexico City

  • Mexico Media Relations

 

 


 

GLOBAL TRADE PRESS TEAM

For Trade Press inquiries regarding product and industry news, please see:
http://www.cat.com/en_US/news/press-releases.html

Sharon Holling, Holling_Sharon_L@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

Johanna Kelly, Kelly_Johanna_L@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

Francine Shore, Shore_Francine_M@cat.com
Based in Desford, UK

  • Europe / Africa/ Middle East / Russia

PRESS KITS

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

Learn More on Cat.com

LOGO REQUEST FORM

Need to use Caterpillar’s logos, photos, video footage or technical materials?

Learn More