For all business press related inquiries, please direct your requests to those listed below in the left column. For all trade press inquiries, or for those with industry-based publication requests, please refer to the contacts on the right column.

Rachel Potts, U.S. Media Relations Manager

Rachel Potts, U.S. Media Relations Manager, potts_rachel_a@cat.com

Media contact for Chairman and CEO
Cat Financial
Corporate Officer / Board of Director Succession
Crisis / Corporate Compliance
Labor Relations
Quarterly Earnings / Financial Performance / Economic Trends
Mergers & Acquisitions
Remanufacturing
Corporate Headquarters Study
Crisis Communication

Rusty Dunn, Spokesperson, dunn_rusty_l@cat.com

Asia/Pacific Region Media Relations and Crisis Communications

Suely Agostinho, Spokesperson, agostinho_suely@cat.com

Latin America Media Relations and Crisis Communications

Barbara Cox, Spokesperson, cox_barbara_l@cat.com

Energy & Transportation
Technology
Resource Industries (Mining)

Erik De Leye, Spokesperson de_leye_erik@cat.com

Europe / Africa / Middle East Region Media Relations and Crisis Communications

Molly Donahue, Spokesperson, donahue_molly@cat.com

Governmental Affairs & Advocacy
Industry & Trade Groups

Lisa Miller, Spokesperson, miller_lisa_m@cat.com

Building Construction Products
Caterpillar Visitors Center
Compensation & Benefits
The Caterpillar Foundation
Caterpillar Logistics
Peoria-area Media Relations

Mutsumi Miyanaga, Spokesperson, miyanaga_mutsumi@cat.com

Caterpillar Japan Media Relations

Penny Wu, Spokesperson, wu_penny@cat.com

China Media Relations