Analyst Coverage

Analyst reports are proprietary and are not to be distributed without approval. Following is contact information for all First Call contributing sell-side research analysts that actively cover Caterpillar.

Caterpillar in no way endorses or adopts information contained in the reports published by these analysts. Please contact them directly for reports.

FIRM ANALYST PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Argus Research John Eade 646-747-5445 jeade@argusresearch.com
Atlantic Equities Richard Radbourne 44 20 7382 2913 r.radbourne@atlantic-equities.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ross Gilardi 646-855-2454 ross.gilardi@baml.com
Barclays Adam Seiden 212-526-2212 adam.seiden@barclays.com
Berenberg Rizk Maidi +44 20 3207 7806 Rizk.maidi@berenberg.com
BMO Capital Markets Joel Tiss 212-883-5112 joel.tiss@bmo.com
Buckingham Research Neil Frohnapple 212-922-2058 nfrohnapple@buckresearch.com
Citigroup Timothy Thein 212-816-6706 timothy.thein@citi.com
Cleveland Research Company Adam Uhlman 216-649-7241 auhlman@cleveland-research.com
Credit Suisse Securities Jamie Cook 212-538-6098 jamie.cook@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities Chad Dillard 212-250-8390 chad.dillard@db.com
Evercore ISI Institutional Equities David Raso 212-446-5647 david.raso@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Jerry Revich 212-902-4116 Jerry.Revich@gs.com
Jefferies & Company Steve Volkmann 212-284-2031 svolkmann@Jefferies.com
JP Morgan Securities Ann Duignan 212-622-0381 ann.duignan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Research Sameer Rathod 415-762-5034 sameer.rathod@macquarie.com
Melius Research Rob Wertheimer 212-503-6202 Rob.Wertheimer@meliusresearch.com
Morgan Stanley Courtney Yakavonis 617-856-8037 Courtney.Yakavonis@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. Noah Kaye 212-667-7936 Noah.Kaye@opco.com
RBC Capital Markets Seth Weber 212-618-7545 seth.weber@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird Mircea Dobre 414-298-6138 mdobre@rwbaird.com
Stifel Stanley Elliott 804-727-6364 elliotts@stifel.com
Tigress Financial Partners LLC Ivan Feinseth 646-780-8901 ifeinseth@tigressfp.com
UBS Securities Steve Fisher 212-713-8634 steven.fisher@ubs.com
Vertical Research Partners Joe O'Dea 212-257-6182 jo@verticalresearchpartners.com
Wells Fargo Securities Andrew Casey 617-603-4265 andrew.casey@wellsfargo.com
William Blair Larry DeMaria 212-237-2753 LDeMaria@williamblair.com