Analyst Coverage

Analyst reports are proprietary and are not to be distributed without approval. Following is contact information for all First Call contributing sell-side research analysts that actively cover Caterpillar.

Caterpillar in no way endorses or adopts information contained in the reports published by these analysts. Please contact them directly for reports.

 

Firm Analyst Phone Number Email Address  
Argus Research John Eade 646-747-5445 jeade@argusresearch.com Less
Atlantic Equities Richard Radbourne 44 20 7382 2913 r.radbourne@atlantic-equities.com Less
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ross Gilardi 646-855-2454 ross.gilardi@baml.com Less
BMO Capital Markets Joel Tiss 212-883-5112 joel.tiss@bmo.com Less
Citigroup Timothy Thein 212-816-6706 timothy.thein@citi.com Less
Cleveland Research Company Adam Uhlman 216-649-7241 auhlman@cleveland-research.com Less
Credit Suisse Securities Jamie Cook 212-538-6098 jamie.cook@credit-suisse.com Less
Deutsche Bank Securities Nicole DeBlase 212-250-5916 nicole.deblase@db.com Less
Evercore ISI Institutional Equities David Raso 212-446-5647 david.raso@evercoreisi.com Less
Goldman Sachs Jerry Revich 212-902-4116 Jerry.Revich@gs.com Less
Jefferies & Company Steve Volkmann 212-284-2031 svolkmann@Jefferies.com Less
JP Morgan Securities Ann Duignan 212-622-0381 ann.duignan@jpmorgan.com Less
Macquarie Research Sameer Rathod 415-762-5034 sameer.rathod@macquarie.com Less
Melius Research Rob Wertheimer 212-503-6202 Rob.Wertheimer@meliusresearch.com Less
RBC Capital Markets Seth Weber 212-618-7545 seth.weber@rbccm.com Less
Robert W. Baird Mircea Dobre 414-298-6138 mdobre@rwbaird.com Less
Seaport Global Securities Mike Shlisky 646-264-5607 MShlisky@seaportglobal.com Less
Stifel Stanley Elliott 804-727-6364 elliotts@stifel.com Less
Tigress Financial Partners LLC Ivan Feinseth 646-780-8901 ifeinseth@tigressfp.com Less
UBS Securities Steve Fisher 212-713-8634 steven.fisher@ubs.com Less
Vertical Research Partners Joe O'Dea 212-257-6182 jo@verticalresearchpartners.com Less
Wells Fargo Securities Andrew Casey 617-603-4265 andrew.casey@wellsfargo.com Less
William Blair Larry DeMaria 212-237-2753 LDeMaria@williamblair.com Less