Media Information

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

CORPORATE MEDIA INFORMATION & CONTACTS

We are proud of our role as the leader in building the world's infrastructure and in enabling progress for millions of people around the globe. Our press reel is a glimpse of our company.

The following footage is included:

Team Caterpillar: Employees, Cat Dealers, Cat Suppliers
Heavy Construction
Medium Construction
General Construction
Mining
Specialty Industries
Solar Turbines
Engines
Perkins
MAK
Cat Logistics
Cat Financial
Progress Rail
Remanufacturing
Historical

If you are a member of the media and would like a copy of this press reel, please click here.

 

For Corporate Press Inquires, please contact one of the following people:

 

Rachel Potts, U.S. & Corporate Media Relations Manager, potts_rachel_a@cat.com

  • Media contact for Chairman and CEO
  • Cat Financial
  • Corporate Officer / Board of Director Succession
  • Crisis / Corporate Compliance
  • Quarterly Earnings / Financial Performance / Economic Trends
  • Crisis Communication

 

Lisa Miller, Spokesperson, miller_lisa_m@cat.com

  • Caterpillar Visitors Center
  • Compensation & Benefits
  • The Caterpillar Foundation
  • Peoria-area Media Relations
  • Corporate Headquarters Project
  • Caterpillar Enterprise System Group 

 

Penny Wu, Spokesperson, wu_penny@cat.com

  • Construction Industries
  • Industry Solutions, Components & Distribution
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Parts Supply Network

 

Jamie Fox, Spokesperson, fox_jamie_l@cat.com

  • Labor
  • Energy & Transportation
  • Product Development & Global Technology

 

Corrie Scott, Spokesperson, scott_corrie@cat.com

  • Sustainability Media Relations

 

Bridget Young, Spokesperson, young_bridget_m@cat.com

  • Foundation Media Relations

 

Matt Lavoie, Spokesperson, lavoie_matthew@cat.com

  • Washington D.C. Media Relations

Megumi Tsukamoto, Spokesperson, tsukamoto_megumi@cat.com

  • Japan Media Relations

 

Lily Duan, Spokesperson, duan_lily@cat.com

  • China Media Relations

 

Sarableen (Sara) Kaur, Spokesperson, kaur_sarableen@cat.com

  • India Media Relations

 

Budi Irianto, Spokesperson, irianto_budi@cat.com

  • Indonesia Media Relations

 

Renato Sanchez, Spokesperson, sanchez_renato_a@cat.com

  • Brazil & Latin America Media Relations

 

William Oei, Spokesperson, oei_william@cat.com

  • Asia/Pacific Region Media Relations

 

Erik De Leye, Spokesperson, de_leye_erik@cat.com

  • Europe / Africa / Middle East Region Media Relations

 

Elina (Lyna) Davydova, Spokesperson, davydova_elina_l@cat.com

  • Russia Media Relations

 

For any other inquiries, please contact caterpillarmedia@cat.com.

 

For Trade Press inquiries regarding product and industry news, please see:

http://www.cat.com/en_US/news/press-releases.html


Press Kits

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

Go to Web Site

Offices & Facilities

Leadership

Sponsorships

Year in Review

Sustainability Report

Product News & Events