Media Information

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

CORPORATE PRESS REEL

We are proud of our role as the leader in building the world's infrastructure and in enabling progress for millions of people around the globe. Our press reel is a glimpse of our company.

The following footage is included:

Team Caterpillar: Employees, Cat Dealers, Cat Suppliers
Heavy Construction
Medium Construction
General Construction
Mining
Specialty Industries
Solar Turbines
Engines
Perkins
MAK
Cat Logistics
Cat Financial
Progress Rail
Remanufacturing
Historical

If you are a member of the media and would like a copy of this press reel, please click here.

 

 

FOR CORPORATE PRESS INQUIRES, PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:

 

U.S.-Based Corporate Media Team

Rachel Potts, Corporate Media Manager, potts_rachel_a@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

  • Enterprise Spokesperson
  • CEO and CFO support
  • Global Media Support
  • Corporate Reputation
  • Corporate Officer / Board of Director Succession
  • Quarterly Earnings / Financial Performance / Economic Trends 

 

Corrie Scott, U.S. Media Manager, scott_corrie@cat.com
Based in Deerfield, Illinois

  • U.S. Media Lead
  • Financial Products
  • Financial Services
  • Crisis Communication
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Caterpillar Ventures
  • Quarterly Earnings / Financial Performance / Economic Trends

 

Jamie Fox, Spokesperson, fox_jamie_l@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Construction Industries
  • Energy & Transportation
  • Corporate Labor
  • Human Services
  • Compensation & Benefits
  • Corporate Reputation 

 

Matt Lavoie, Spokesperson, lavoie_matthew@cat.com
Based in Washington, D.C.

  • U.S. Policy
  • Law & Public Policy
  • Solar Turbines 
  • Rail 
  • Global Information Services 

 

Lisa Miller, Spokesperson, miller_lisa_m@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Peoria-area Media Relations
  • Caterpillar Visitors Center
  • Resource Industries 
  • Large Power Systems 
  • Industrial Power Systems
  • Global Supply Network 
  • Product & Technology Development

 

Janice Walters, Spokesperson, walters_janice@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Digital Strategy
  • Customer and Dealer Support 
  • Women in Leadership
  • Product Support and Logistics
  • Global Aftermarket Solution
  • Marketing and Brand

 

Bridget Young, Spokesperson, young_bridget_m@cat.com
Based in Peoria, Illinois

  • Caterpillar Foundation
  • Corporate Sustainability

 

For any other inquiries, please contact caterpillarmedia@cat.com.

 

For Trade Press inquiries regarding product and industry news, please see:

http://www.cat.com/en_US/news/press-releases.html

Global Media Team

Erik De Leye, Spokesperson, de_leye_erik@cat.com
Based in Brussels

  • Europe / Africa / Middle East Region Media Relations

 

Elina (Lyna) Davydova, Spokesperson, davydova_elina_l@cat.com
Based in Moscow

  • Eurasia Media Relations

 

Lily Duan, Spokesperson, duan_lily@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • China Media Relations

 

Budi Irianto, Spokesperson, irianto_budi@cat.com
Based in Jakarta

  • Indonesia Media Relations

 

Anutra Sinchiapanich, Spokesperson, Sinchaipanich_Anutra@cat.com
Based in Bangkok

  • Thailand Media Relations

 

Sarableen (Sara) Kaur, Spokesperson, kaur_sarableen@cat.com
Based in Bangalore

  • India Media Relations

 

Megumi Tsukamoto, Spokesperson, tsukamoto_megumi@cat.com
Based in Tokyo

  • Japan Media Relations

 

Penny Wu, Spokesperson, wu_penny@cat.com
Based in Beijing

  • Asia Pacific Media Relations support (excluding individual contries listed above)

 

Migel Toro Hernandez, Spokesperson, Toro_Hernandez_Miguel_A@cat.com
Based in Mexico City

  • Mexico Media Relations

 

Renato Sanchez, Spokesperson, sanchez_renato_a@cat.com
Based in Piracicaba

  • Brazil & Latin America Media Relations

 


Press Kits

For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

Go to Web Site

Offices & Facilities

Leadership

Sponsorships

Annual Reports

Sustainability Report

Product News & Events